Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Armidale Count Centre

Area: Armidale Dumaresq Cour Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
O'CONNOR Margaret	С	LIBERAL	1	1
O'DONOHUE Peter	Α	THE GREENS	1	2
MAHER Jim	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	3
BEYERSDORF Herman	F		1	4
RICHARDSON Rob	ZZ	UNGROUPED	20	5
MURAT Andrew	ZZ	UNGROUPED	25	6
BISHOP Laurie	В		25	7
BAILEY Jenny	E		26	8
GADD Colin	ZZ	UNGROUPED	26	9
HALLIGAN Christopher	ZZ	UNGROUPED	26	10

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 04:57 pm Page 1 of 1